HELP & CONTACT

Implemented by the Deutsche Gesellschaft für Internationale Zusammenarbeit (GIZ), NatuReS is funded by the German Federal Ministry for Economic Cooperation and Development (BMZ), the European Union, and the UK Foreign, Commonwealth & Development Office (FCDO).

The programme is currently active in Ethiopia, South Africa, Tanzania, Uganda and Zambia.

For general NatuReS inquiries:

Sarah Beerhalter
Head of Programme, Natural Resources Stewardship Programme (NatuReS)

sarah.beerhalter@giz.de 

For inquiries about NatuReS in Ethiopia:

James Njeru
Country Coordinator, Ethiopia
Natural Resources Stewardship Programme (NatuReS)

james.njeru@giz.de 

For inquiries about NatuReS in Tanzania:

Fridtjof Behnsen
Country Coordinator, Tanzania
Natural Resources Stewardship Programme (NatuReS)

fridtjof.behnsen@giz.de

For inquiries about NatuReS in Uganda:

Mathew Parr
Country Coordinator, Uganda
Natural Resources Stewardship Programme (NatuReS)

mathew.parr@giz.de 

For inquiries about NatuReS in Zambia:

Gretchen Goodhart
Country Coordinator, Zambia
Natural Resources Stewardship Programme (NatuReS)

gretchen.goodhart@giz.de 

For inquiries about NatuReS in South Africa:

Faith Lawrence
Country Coordinator, South Africa
Natural Resources Stewardship Programme (NatuReS)

faith.lawrence@giz.de 

NEWSLETTER

Always stay up to date by subscribing to our newsletter

The Natural Resources Stewardship Programme (NatuReS) is funded by the German Federal Ministry for Economic Cooperation and Development (BMZ), the European Union and the UK Foreign, Commonwealth & Development Office (FCDO). This website’s contents are the sole responsibility of GIZ and do not necessarily reflect the views of the BMZ, European Union or FCDO.

Newsletter subscription

Please enter your email address to subscribe to our newsletter